Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Wedding Shower for Gree and Othello



Come and enjoy a glorious summer day in Beautiful San Francisco! We will be hosting the shower from the Palace of Fine Arts.
  • Gardens and lawn areas for walks and romping
  • A lake for swimming
  • Exploratorium for the baby and kid beans
  • Cable car for our exlusive use to run up to Chinatown, North Beach and Union Square
  • Unlimited crab from fisherman's wharf


Saturday June 14th at 2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 4 pm Central, 5 pm Eastern (World Time Converter)

The shower party will be held at Chatzy and all furriend cats, buns, friendly woofies, and other furriends (yes, even humans) are invited.



Per Gree’s request, cause she loves the buns,the wedding registry will be at Save a Bunny or virtual gifts only please.

SaveABunny is a nonprofit, volunteer-oriented animal rescue organization. SaveABunny was founded in 1999 following the rescue of a neglected stray rabbit,and has grown into an award-winning no-kill shelter and foster center. We are recognized as a leader in rabbit rescue efforts, as well as a model for building effective partnerships with animal shelters and community groups, such as the Girl Scouts. SaveABunny rescues and assists Northern California shelters to adopt more than 300 domestic rabbits per year. We are funded primarily through donations and grants, and secondarily through adoption fees and specialty services, such as boarding, rabbit grooming, and limited merchandise sales.



Please send all virtual gifts to Sophia at adivakitty @ gmail.com

We will be placing all the visitor's names and drawing one for a special snuggle! There will be plenty of food, games and fun.
Check back for more information on Friday - see you Saturday!

~Sophia, Fiona Bun & Orlando Bun


2 comments:

Victor Tabbycat said...

::spin::

Samantha & Tigger said...

We donated to $20.00 to Save A Bunny for Gree and Othello! Happy day! See you at the party later!
Your FL furiends